Dave – I want to set you up with the girl I am tindering

(Dave este un tip random de pe The Listserve … ca noi toți)

I’m lost in your bloody mary tree house.
Rope swinging by fibers of your savory thoughts,
Splashing on the shores of your vodka soaked vitamin D,
Drying off on a beached bun,
Tiptoeing on the rim of your glass.

Tipsy,
I tumble off your edge,
Cascading down oblique hills of olives.
I plummet through vodka paradise,
Straight into a pillow of pulp.

You look down,
Open your mouth,
and without words,
Swallow me whole.

Lasă un răspuns

